Staff sign in
Fill this out during or after the event.
Only you and John can see this.
Tap a day to set your usual availability: Available, Unavailable, or clear.
Tap a date to override your weekly default. Tap again to switch, and a third time to clear.
Tap a date to see who is available.
Only you can see this.
